Happy February!

February is one of my favourite months for two reasons: Valentine’s Day and my birthday! I strongly believe in celebrating birthdays.

This year I decided I’d spoil myself for the week leading up to my birthday (February 27th) but then I had an even greater idea….why not spoil myself for the entire month?! 

My first order of business was to do a bit of online shopping. I haven’t yet decided if I should open my packages as they arrive, hoard them until my birthday, or dedicate one day a week to opening them. I currently have three packages enroute that I’m very excited about!

Secondly, I’m filling out my planner with something lovely to treat myself with every day. I’ll update the blog weekly about what I’ve done. My treats range from DIY spa nights to sending Valentines to going for long walks in the woods. Yay!

I’ll see ya in a few days with my update about my first few days of birthday celebrations.

xo,

Fao

Leave a Reply

